Before the payment is processed, follow the steps to locate the user payment in this wiki article.
The top, right-hand corner will always identify the name of the user file that is being worked in. In this case it is Michael Ashbury.
On the Transaction Details screen you can see the different options available. You can choose to Cancel & Keep or Cancel & Release.
- Cancel & Keep will cancel the transaction but keep the transaction details and reserve the permit so that you can process the payment at another time.
- Cancel and Release will cancel the payment and release the permit back into the system
A pop-up message will ask that you confirm. Click OK to confirm the cancellation of the transaction.