Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleWhen do we use this?

Some clients choose to invoice their customers for their Permit Rollovers. What happens if the client hasn't paid for the previous month when you are ready to rollover to the next month? There is a setting that allows Admins to decide if the previous permit must be paid before another rollover can be completed.

  1. Hover over the System Config menu and click System Settings.


  2. The 'Manager Manage System Settings' window is displayed. 
    Click Permits and disable the checkbox next to 'Require Payment for Rollovers'. This setting will be on by default.


  3. Click the 'Save Settings' button.

  4. Proceed with Rollovers to the next allocation period.