Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Info
iconfalse

In OPS-COM we do not delete users. Deleting can create problems where payment records or permit records become orphaned, instead, we archive them.

Table of Contents

Twitterconnector
componentTypebuttonTweet
embedTypetweetButton
linkTweet
width460
lang
height500
tweetLimit20



Note

An archived user's records remain attached to the user, but the user will be inactive.

Archive Process

In this case the user Julia Quinn will be archived.

Click the 'Edit' button as shown.


Image RemovedImage Added

The 'Edit User Profile' page displays.

Disable User Account

Disable the 'Allow user to login and mark account as active' checkbox.

Click the 'Submit' button.

Click the 'Information Correct' button to submit the change. 

Archive User Account

Return to the edit user profile page and click the 'Archive User' button and click 'OK' on the confirmation pop-up.

Related Content

Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
showSpacefalse
cqllabel = "profile"